top of page

References:

Gerald (Jerry) Mix, Director of Facilities Management

Fawcett Memorial Hospital, Port Charotte, FL.

941-624-8947  gerald.mix@hcahealthcare.com

William Holley, CEO, Chief Executive Officer

Fawcett Memorial Hospital, Port Charotte, FL.

James (Skip) Gregory, NCARB, President

Health Facility Consulting, LLC

850-567-3303,  gregoryskip@gmail.com

Edward Wrightson, Director of Facilities Management

St. Petersburg General Hospital, St. Petersburg, FL

edward.wrightson@hcahealthcare.com

Scott Currens, Project Executive and Construction Manager

J2 Solutions, Venice, FL.

941-952-3846,  scottc@j2solutionsinc.com

Lonnie Hatcher, President

Doyle Electric Services, Tampa, FL.

813-630-4600  

Matt Harrell, AIA., Architect

Gresham, Smith and Partners, Tampa, FL

813-251-6838,  matthew_harrell@gspnet.com

Elizabeth (Beth) Moser, Sr. Director of Project Management

Community Health Systems, (CHS), Nashville, TN.

615-456-7394 elizabeth_moser@chs.net

George Mavros, COO, Chief Operating Officer,

Citrus Memorial Hospital, Inverness, FL.

Robert (Bobby) Samons, Director of Facilities

Citrus Memorial Hospital, Inverness, FL.

352-344-6600  Robert.Samons@hcaheathcare.com

Kevin Carlson, PE., President and Principal Engineer

KBA Engineering, Inc., Lutz, FL.

813-909-1845,  kevin@kbaengineering.com

Cliff Walters, Attorney

Blalock, Walters, Bradenton, FL.

941-748-0100  cwalters@blalockwalters.com

Jon Faill, Jr. 

ADA Compliance Director, Physical Access

Capital Deployment, Construction and Equipment

HCA Healthcare, Nashville, TN.

615-344-2339,  jon.faill@hcahealthcare.com

John Yoder, Director of Sarasota Operations

DeAngelis Diamond Construction,  Sarasota, FL

941-952-3846,  johny@deangelisdiamond.com

Todd Hopkins, Sarasota Branch Manager

Doyle Electric Services

941-355-4301  toddh@doyle-electric.com

JAMES E. TOTH ARCHITECTURE

design, planning, consultation

Quality in Design since 1977 while Honoring God in our Profession

bottom of page